# Yellowstone Capital Partners

> Yellowstone Capital Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Gainesville, FL, registered since 2025, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 27, 2026.

- CRD: 324681
- Filed as: YELLOWSTONE CAPITAL PARTNERS
- Legal name: Yellowstone Capital Partners US, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Gainesville, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 27, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/324681
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/yellowstone-capital-partners-gainesville-fl-324681

## Quick answers

**How is Yellowstone Capital Partners compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Yellowstone Capital Partners reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Yellowstone Capital Partners located?**
Yellowstone Capital Partners' principal office is in Gainesville, FL, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Yellowstone Capital Partners registered with the SEC or a state?**
Yellowstone Capital Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 324681.

**How much does Yellowstone Capital Partners manage?**
Yellowstone Capital Partners reports $288,558,750 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 27, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Yellowstone Capital Partners serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (4).

**Does Yellowstone Capital Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/324681

**What changed in Yellowstone Capital Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the May 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $288,558,750
- Discretionary: $288,558,750
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 4 | $288,558,750 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 2 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: FL
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- yellowstonecp.com
- LinkedIn @yellowstone-capital-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 2, 2024 |
| October 2026 | $288,558,750 | 2 | April 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### May 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $206,686,073 to $288,558,750 (+40%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Yellowstone Capital Partners (CRD 324681): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
