# Wyoming Financial Group, Inc.

> Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser in Cheyenne, WY, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 336340
- Filed as: WYOMING FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Cheyenne, WY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 10, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336340
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/wyoming-financial-group-inc-cheyenne-wy-336340

## Quick answers

**Where is Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. located?**
Wyoming Financial Group, Inc.'s principal office is in Cheyenne, WY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. report to regulators?**
Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 336340.

**Does Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336340

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- wyomingfinancialgroup.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 15, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Wyoming Financial Group, Inc. (CRD 336340): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
