# Whitecroft Capital Management

> Whitecroft Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 327965
- Filed as: WHITECROFT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: Whitecroft Capital Management LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 18, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327965
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/whitecroft-capital-management-london-327965

## Quick answers

**Where is Whitecroft Capital Management located?**
Whitecroft Capital Management's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Whitecroft Capital Management report to regulators?**
Whitecroft Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 327965.

**Does Whitecroft Capital Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327965

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- whitecroftcapital.com
- LinkedIn @whitecroft-capital-management

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | August 8, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 18, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Whitecroft Capital Management (CRD 327965): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
