# Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC

> Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Jeffersonville, IN, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325144
- Filed as: WHISKEY CAPITAL FINANCE CO. II, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Jeffersonville, IN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 11, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325144
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/whiskey-capital-finance-co-ii-llc-jeffersonville-in-325144

## Quick answers

**Where is Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC located?**
Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC's principal office is in Jeffersonville, IN, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC report to regulators?**
Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325144.

**Does Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325144

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [whiskey.capital](https://whiskey.capital)
- LinkedIn @whiskey-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 10, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Whiskey Capital Finance Co. II, LLC (CRD 325144): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
