# Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited

> Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Dubln 4, Ireland, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 173927
- Filed as: WAYSTONE MANAGEMENT COMPANY (IE) LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dubln 4, Ireland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/173927
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/waystone-management-company-ie-limited-dubln-4-173927

## Quick answers

**Where is Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited located?**
Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited's principal office is in Dubln 4, Ireland, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited report to regulators?**
Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 173927.

**Does Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/173927

**What changed in Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2015 (10 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Luxembourg

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [waystone.com](https://waystone.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 5, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Waystone Management Company (IE) Limited (CRD 173927): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
