# Vittoria and Partners LLP

> Vittoria and Partners LLP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in London, United Kingdom, registered since 2025, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026.

- CRD: 325562
- Filed as: VITTORIA AND PARTNERS LLP
- Also doing business as: QUAY PARTNERS INVESTMENTS (UK) LLP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325562
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vittoria-and-partners-llp-london-325562

## Quick answers

**How is Vittoria and Partners LLP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Vittoria and Partners LLP reports these compensation arrangements: fixed fees (other than subscription fees). The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Vittoria and Partners LLP located?**
Vittoria and Partners LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Vittoria and Partners LLP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Vittoria and Partners LLP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 325562.

**How much does Vittoria and Partners LLP manage?**
Vittoria and Partners LLP reports $4,946,389,162 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Vittoria and Partners LLP's assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for Vittoria and Partners LLP: Regulatory assets under management: $3,645,583,370 in the October 2025 data and $4,946,389,162 in the October 2026 data, up 36%. Total employees: 16 in October 2025 and 15 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Vittoria and Partners LLP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (16).

**Does Vittoria and Partners LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325562

**What changed in Vittoria and Partners LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $3,645,583,370 to $4,946,389,162 (+36%). Changed its office addresses in London.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $4,946,389,162
- Discretionary: $4,946,389,162
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 16 | $4,946,389,162 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 15 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- London
- Valetta

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- vittoriapartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $3,645,583,370 | 16 | June 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $4,946,389,162 | 15 | June 29, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $3,645,583,370 in the October 2025 data and $4,946,389,162 in the October 2026 data, up 36%.
Total employees: 16 in October 2025 and 15 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $3,645,583,370 to $4,946,389,162 (+36%).
- Changed its office addresses in London.

### May 2026
- Added an office in London.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Vittoria and Partners LLP (CRD 325562): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
