# VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp.

> VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Scottsdale, AZ, registered since 2010, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated August 28, 2026.

- CRD: 154149
- Filed as: VISION2020 WEALTH MANAGEMENT CORP.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Scottsdale, AZ
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 28, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/154149
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vision2020-wealth-management-corp-scottsdale-az-154149

## Quick answers

**How is VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management.

**Where is VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. located?**
VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp.'s principal office is in Scottsdale, AZ, according to its Form ADV.

**Is VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. registered with the SEC or a state?**
VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2010. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 154149.

**How have VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp.'s assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp.: Regulatory assets under management: $14,228,080,209 in the October 2021 data and $21,118,915,717 in the October 2022 data, up 48%. Total employees: 1,729 in October 2021 and 0 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/154149

**What changed in VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Investment companies | Not reported | $0 |
| Business development companies | Not reported | $0 |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | Not reported | $0 |
| Other investment advisers | Not reported | $0 |
| Insurance companies | Not reported | $0 |
| Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions | Not reported | $0 |
| Other | Not reported | $0 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Selection of other advisers (including private fund managers)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2010 (16 years)
- Employees: 0 total, 0 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $14,228,080,209 | 1,729 | July 20, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $21,118,915,717 | 1,925 | June 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 1,629 | September 18, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 0 | July 11, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 0 | June 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 0 | August 28, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $14,228,080,209 in the October 2021 data and $21,118,915,717 in the October 2022 data, up 48%.
Total employees: 1,729 in October 2021 and 0 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### November 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. VISION2020 Wealth Management Corp. (CRD 154149): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
