# Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited

> Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 290222
- Filed as: VISION PLUS CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT II LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290222
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vision-plus-capital-international-management-ii-limited-grand-cayman-290222

## Quick answers

**Where is Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited located?**
Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited report to regulators?**
Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 290222.

**Does Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290222

**What changed in Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [visionpluscapital.com/en](https://visionpluscapital.com/en)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Vision Plus Capital International Management II Limited (CRD 290222): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
