# Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership

> Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership is an exempt reporting adviser in Tel Aviv, Israel, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 330039
- Filed as: VIOLA GROWTH INVESTMENTS MANAGEMENT 4, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330039
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/viola-growth-investments-management-4-limited-partnership-tel-aviv-330039

## Quick answers

**Where is Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership located?**
Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership's principal office is in Tel Aviv, Israel, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership report to regulators?**
Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 330039.

**Does Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330039

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [violagrowth.com](https://violagrowth.com)
- Facebook @violagroupIL
- LinkedIn @viola-growth
- X @ViolaGroup

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Viola Growth Investments Management 4, Limited Partnership (CRD 330039): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
