# Viola Fintech Management, L.P.

> Viola Fintech Management, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser in Tel Aviv, Israel, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 295067
- Filed as: VIOLA FINTECH MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/295067
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/viola-fintech-management-l-p-tel-aviv-295067

## Quick answers

**Where is Viola Fintech Management, L.P. located?**
Viola Fintech Management, L.P.'s principal office is in Tel Aviv, Israel, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Viola Fintech Management, L.P. report to regulators?**
Viola Fintech Management, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 295067.

**Does Viola Fintech Management, L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/295067

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- viola-group.com/fund/violafintech
- Facebook @VIOLAGROUPIL
- LinkedIn @VIOLAFINTECH
- X @ViolaGroup

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 4, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Viola Fintech Management, L.P. (CRD 295067): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
