# Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership

> Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Tel Aviv, Israel, registered since 2025, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 4, 2026.

- CRD: 326297
- Filed as: VIOLA CREDIT PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 4, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326297
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/viola-credit-partners-management-limited-partnership-tel-aviv-326297

## Quick answers

**How is Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**How much does Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership charge?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 states: Asset-based fee: up to 2% of assets a year (the maximum the brochure states). Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable; the brochure is the complete statement.

**Where is Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership located?**
Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership's principal office is in Tel Aviv, Israel, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership registered with the SEC or a state?**
Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 326297.

**How much does Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership manage?**
Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership reports $1,997,003,526 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 4, 2026 (73% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (25); other (2).

**Does Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326297

**What changed in Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Changed its legal name from Viola Credit Partners Management L.P. to Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership. Employees performing advisory functions went from 15 to 20. Regulatory assets under management went from $856,341,800 to $1,997,003,526 (+133%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Asset-based fee: up to 2% of assets a year (the maximum the brochure states)

> In accordance with an advisory agreement between each applicable General Partner and Viola Credit, Viola Credit generally receives a Management Fee of up to 2.0% per annum of the invested capital of the Clients.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $1,997,003,526
- Discretionary: $1,448,551,977
- Non-discretionary: $548,451,549

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 25 | $1,327,964,611 |
| Insurance companies | Fewer than 5 | $400,000,000 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | Fewer than 5 | $20,297,000 |
| Other | 2 | $248,741,915 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 41 total, 20 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [viola-group.com/VIOLACREDIT.HTML](https://viola-group.com/VIOLACREDIT.HTML)
- [violacredit.com](https://violacredit.com)
- LinkedIn @130912

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 18, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2026 | $1,997,003,526 | 41 | May 4, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Changed its legal name from Viola Credit Partners Management L.P. to Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership.
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 15 to 20.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $856,341,800 to $1,997,003,526 (+133%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Viola Credit Partners Management Limited Partnership (CRD 326297): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
