# Vianti Capital Management, LP

> Vianti Capital Management, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Boston, MA, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 341617
- Filed as: VIANTI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Boston, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341617
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vianti-capital-management-lp-boston-ma-341617

## Quick answers

**Where is Vianti Capital Management, LP located?**
Vianti Capital Management, LP's principal office is in Boston, MA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Vianti Capital Management, LP report to regulators?**
Vianti Capital Management, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 341617.

**Does Vianti Capital Management, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341617

**What changed in Vianti Capital Management, LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [vianticapital.com](https://vianticapital.com)

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Vianti Capital Management, LP (CRD 341617): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
