# Vested Finance

> Vested Finance is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Durham, NC, registered since 2018, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated June 26, 2026.

- CRD: 299272
- Filed as: VESTED FINANCE
- Legal name: Vested Finance Inc.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Durham, NC
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 26, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/299272
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/vested-finance-durham-nc-299272

## Quick answers

**How is Vested Finance compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Vested Finance reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; fixed fees (other than subscription fees); commissions.

**Where is Vested Finance located?**
Vested Finance's principal office is in Durham, NC, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Vested Finance registered with the SEC or a state?**
Vested Finance is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2018. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 299272.

**How have Vested Finance's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Vested Finance: Total employees: 35 in October 2021 and 60 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Vested Finance report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/299272

**Does Vested Finance state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated February 26, 2026 says: "We do not require a minimum dollar amount to open and maintain an advisory account."

**What changed in Vested Finance's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the March 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 8.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
- Commissions

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated February 26, 2026)

- Account minimum: None

> We do not require a minimum dollar amount to open and maintain an advisory account.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Selection of other advisers (including private fund managers)
- Other

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2018 (7 years)
- Employees: 60 total, 8 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Yes
- States registered or notice-filed: CA, NC, NJ, TX
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- El Segundo, CA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- vested.co.in
- vestedfinance.co
- vestedfinance.com
- Facebook @vestedfinanceco
- X @Vested_finance

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | 35 | September 8, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 76 | August 26, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 86 | July 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 58 | July 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $0 | 58 | July 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 60 | June 26, 2026 |

Total employees: 35 in October 2021 and 60 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### March 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 8.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Vested Finance (CRD 299272): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
