# Velay Financial Services Limited

> Velay Financial Services Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Marina Bay, Gibraltar, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 329539
- Filed as: VELAY FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Marina Bay, Gibraltar
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329539
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/velay-financial-services-limited-marina-bay-329539

## Quick answers

**Where is Velay Financial Services Limited located?**
Velay Financial Services Limited's principal office is in Marina Bay, Gibraltar, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Velay Financial Services Limited report to regulators?**
Velay Financial Services Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 329539.

**Does Velay Financial Services Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329539

**What changed in Velay Financial Services Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [vfs.gi](https://vfs.gi)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 28, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Velay Financial Services Limited (CRD 329539): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
