# Veda Investment Group, LLC

> Veda Investment Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Chevy Chase, MD, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 305728
- Filed as: VEDA INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chevy Chase, MD
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 2, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305728
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/veda-investment-group-llc-chevy-chase-md-305728

## Quick answers

**Where is Veda Investment Group, LLC located?**
Veda Investment Group, LLC's principal office is in Chevy Chase, MD, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Veda Investment Group, LLC report to regulators?**
Veda Investment Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 305728.

**Does Veda Investment Group, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305728

**What changed in Veda Investment Group, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- veda-ig.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | February 2, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 16, 2022 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 2, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Veda Investment Group, LLC (CRD 305728): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
