# Utxo Management GP, LLC

> Utxo Management GP, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Nashville, TN, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 306365
- Filed as: UTXO MANAGEMENT GP, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Nashville, TN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: October 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306365
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/utxo-management-gp-llc-nashville-tn-306365

## Quick answers

**Where is Utxo Management GP, LLC located?**
Utxo Management GP, LLC's principal office is in Nashville, TN, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Utxo Management GP, LLC report to regulators?**
Utxo Management GP, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 306365.

**Does Utxo Management GP, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306365

**What changed in Utxo Management GP, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the September 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- utxo.management
- LinkedIn @utxo-management
- X @UTXOmgmt
- YouTube @utxomanagement3953

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | February 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2023 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | October 1, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### September 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### March 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Utxo Management GP, LLC (CRD 306365): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
