# UTI Asset Management Company Limited

> UTI Asset Management Company Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, registered since 2024, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated June 29, 2026.

- CRD: 328924
- Filed as: UTI ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328924
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/uti-asset-management-company-limited-mumbai-maharashtra-328924

## Quick answers

**How is UTI Asset Management Company Limited compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), UTI Asset Management Company Limited reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management.

**Where is UTI Asset Management Company Limited located?**
UTI Asset Management Company Limited's principal office is in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, according to its Form ADV.

**Is UTI Asset Management Company Limited registered with the SEC or a state?**
UTI Asset Management Company Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 328924.

**How have UTI Asset Management Company Limited's assets and staff changed since 2024?**
In the Form ADV data for UTI Asset Management Company Limited: Total employees: 1,055 in October 2024 and 1,008 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does UTI Asset Management Company Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328924

**Does UTI Asset Management Company Limited state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated June 29, 2026 says: "UTI AMC does not generally impose a minimum dollar value of assets in order to open or maintain an account."

**What changed in UTI Asset Management Company Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 58 to 59. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated June 29, 2026)

- Account minimum: None

> UTI AMC does not generally impose a minimum dollar value of assets in order to open or maintain an account.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 1,008 total, 59 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [utimf.com](https://utimf.com)
- Facebook @utimutualfund
- Instagram @utimutualfund
- LinkedIn @uti-mf
- X @utimutualfund
- YouTube @utimutualfunds

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 1,055 | July 31, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 1,091 | June 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 1,008 | June 29, 2026 |

Total employees: 1,055 in October 2024 and 1,008 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 58 to 59.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. UTI Asset Management Company Limited (CRD 328924): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
