# UBS Farmland Investors LLC

> UBS Farmland Investors LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Hartford, CT, registered since 1997, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated July 12, 2026.

- CRD: 107754
- Filed as: UBS FARMLAND INVESTORS LLC
- Also doing business as: UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT,  REAL ESTATE - US, FARMLAND; GLOBAL REAL ASSETS (GRA);  FOOD & AGRICULTURE (FOOD & AGG)
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Hartford, CT
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 12, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/107754
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ubs-farmland-investors-llc-hartford-ct-107754

## Quick answers

**How is UBS Farmland Investors LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), UBS Farmland Investors LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is UBS Farmland Investors LLC located?**
UBS Farmland Investors LLC's principal office is in Hartford, CT, according to its Form ADV.

**Is UBS Farmland Investors LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
UBS Farmland Investors LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1997. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 107754.

**How have UBS Farmland Investors LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for UBS Farmland Investors LLC: Total employees: 8 in October 2021 and 10 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does UBS Farmland Investors LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 12 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 2 questions about criminal matters, 8 questions about regulatory matters, and 2 questions about civil court matters (11.A(1), 11.A(2), 11.C(1), 11.C(2), 11.C(4), 11.C(5), 11.D(2), 11.D(4), 11.D(5), 11.E(2), 11.H(1)(c), 11.H(2)). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/107754

**What changed in UBS Farmland Investors LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 12 yes answers, previously 16 (now no: 11.D(1), 11.E(1), 11.G, 11.H(1)(a)).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 1997 (29 years)
- Employees: 10 total, 6 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: CT
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 12 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.A(1): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been convicted of, or pleaded guilty or no contest to, a felony?
- 11.A(2): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been charged with a felony?
- 11.C(1): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.D(5): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever denied, suspended, or revoked the registration or license of the firm or an advisory affiliate, prevented either by order from associating with an investment-related business, or restricted either one's activity?
- 11.E(2): Has a self-regulatory organization or a commodities exchange ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of its rules, other than a minor rule violation under a plan the SEC approved?
- 11.H(1)(c): Has a domestic or foreign court ever dismissed, under a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against the firm or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulator?
- 11.H(2): Is the firm or an advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a yes answer to any part of 11.H(1)?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/107754

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ubs.com/US/EN/ASSETMANAGEMENT/INSIGHTS/ASSET-CLASS-PERSPECTIVES/REAL-ESTATE/REAL-ASSETS-INSIGHTS.HTML](https://ubs.com/US/EN/ASSETMANAGEMENT/INSIGHTS/ASSET-CLASS-PERSPECTIVES/REAL-ESTATE/REAL-ASSETS-INSIGHTS.HTML)
- [ubs.com/US/EN/REAL-ESTATE.HTML](https://ubs.com/US/EN/REAL-ESTATE.HTML)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | 8 | September 9, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 11 | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 11 | July 11, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 12 | July 25, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 12 | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 10 | July 12, 2026 |

Total employees: 8 in October 2021 and 10 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 12 yes answers, previously 16 (now no: 11.D(1), 11.E(1), 11.G, 11.H(1)(a)).

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 6.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. UBS Farmland Investors LLC (CRD 107754): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
