# Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd

> Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Sydney, Australia, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 164313
- Filed as: TRIBECA INVESTMENT PARTNERS PTY LTD
- Also doing business as: TRIBECA INVESTMENT PARTNERS (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sydney, Australia
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: October 24, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/164313
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tribeca-investment-partners-pty-ltd-sydney-164313

## Quick answers

**Where is Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd located?**
Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd's principal office is in Sydney, Australia, according to its Form ADV; the November 2025 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd report to regulators?**
Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 164313.

**Does Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/164313

**What changed in Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the November 2025 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the November 2025 filing
- Singapore

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- tribecaip.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 23, 2020 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | September 18, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | October 24, 2025 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### November 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Tribeca Investment Partners Pty Ltd (CRD 164313): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
