# Traction Capital, LLC

> Traction Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Wayata, MN. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 302084
- Filed as: TRACTION CAPITAL, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Wayata, MN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/302084
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/traction-capital-llc-wayata-mn-302084

## Quick answers

**Where is Traction Capital, LLC located?**
Traction Capital, LLC's principal office is in Wayata, MN, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Traction Capital, LLC report to regulators?**
Traction Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 302084.

**Does Traction Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/302084

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: Not reported
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- tractioncapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2023 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Traction Capital, LLC (CRD 302084): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
