# Toba Capital Fund I Series

> Toba Capital Fund I Series is an exempt reporting adviser in Irvine, CA, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 169815
- Filed as: TOBA CAPITAL FUND I SERIES
- Legal name: Toba Capital Fund I Series, a Series of Toba Capital LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Irvine, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 8, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/169815
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/toba-capital-fund-i-series-irvine-ca-169815

## Quick answers

**Where is Toba Capital Fund I Series located?**
Toba Capital Fund I Series' principal office is in Irvine, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Toba Capital Fund I Series report to regulators?**
Toba Capital Fund I Series is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 169815.

**Does Toba Capital Fund I Series report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/169815

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 8, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Toba Capital Fund I Series (CRD 169815): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
