# The Operand Group II LLC

> The Operand Group II LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Deer Park, IL, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 285587
- Filed as: THE OPERAND GROUP II LLC
- Also doing business as: THE OPERAND GROUP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Deer Park, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 2, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/285587
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/the-operand-group-ii-llc-deer-park-il-285587

## Quick answers

**Where is The Operand Group II LLC located?**
The Operand Group II LLC's principal office is in Deer Park, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does The Operand Group II LLC report to regulators?**
The Operand Group II LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 285587.

**Does The Operand Group II LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/285587

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2016 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- theoperandgroup.com
- X @Search_Funder

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 5, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 2, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. The Operand Group II LLC (CRD 285587): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
