# TGP Investments, LLC

> TGP Investments, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Kansas City, MO, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 330530
- Filed as: TGP INVESTMENTS, LLC
- Legal name: TGP Investments III, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Kansas City, MO
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 5, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330530
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tgp-investments-llc-kansas-city-mo-330530

## Quick answers

**Where is TGP Investments, LLC located?**
TGP Investments, LLC's principal office is in Kansas City, MO, according to its Form ADV.

**How does TGP Investments, LLC report to regulators?**
TGP Investments, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 330530.

**Does TGP Investments, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330530

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- tgpinvestments.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. TGP Investments, LLC (CRD 330530): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
