# Tenoneten

> Tenoneten is an exempt reporting adviser in Los Angeles, CA, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 198513
- Filed as: TENONETEN
- Legal name: Tenoneten Management, LLC
- Also doing business as: TENONETEN
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Los Angeles, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/198513
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/tenoneten-los-angeles-ca-198513

## Quick answers

**Where is Tenoneten located?**
Tenoneten's principal office is in Los Angeles, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Tenoneten report to regulators?**
Tenoneten is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 198513.

**Does Tenoneten report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/198513

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- tenoneten.com
- tenoneten.net
- Instagram @ten.one.ten
- LinkedIn @tenoneten-ventures
- X @tenone10

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 9, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Tenoneten (CRD 198513): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
