# Sylebra Capital Management

> Sylebra Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 319489
- Filed as: SYLEBRA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 11, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319489
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sylebra-capital-management-grand-cayman-319489

## Quick answers

**Where is Sylebra Capital Management located?**
Sylebra Capital Management's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sylebra Capital Management report to regulators?**
Sylebra Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 319489.

**Does Sylebra Capital Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/319489

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [sylebra.com](https://sylebra.com)
- LinkedIn @sylebra

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 5, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 23, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sylebra Capital Management (CRD 319489): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
