# Surgepoint Capital LLC

> Surgepoint Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334621
- Filed as: SURGEPOINT CAPITAL LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334621
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/surgepoint-capital-llc-new-york-ny-334621

## Quick answers

**Where is Surgepoint Capital LLC located?**
Surgepoint Capital LLC's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Surgepoint Capital LLC report to regulators?**
Surgepoint Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334621.

**Does Surgepoint Capital LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334621

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- surgepointcap.com
- LinkedIn @surgepointcapital
- X @SurgePointCap

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Surgepoint Capital LLC (CRD 334621): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
