# Sun Mountain Partners, LLC

> Sun Mountain Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated July 9, 2026.

- CRD: 290560
- Filed as: SUN MOUNTAIN PARTNERS, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 9, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290560
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sun-mountain-partners-llc-290560

## Quick answers

**How is Sun Mountain Partners, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Sun Mountain Partners, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Is Sun Mountain Partners, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Sun Mountain Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 290560.

**How much does Sun Mountain Partners, LLC manage?**
Sun Mountain Partners, LLC reports $187,232,665 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated July 9, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Sun Mountain Partners, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (15).

**Does Sun Mountain Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290560

**What changed in Sun Mountain Partners, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $187,232,665
- Discretionary: $187,232,665
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 15 | $187,232,665 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 1 total, 1 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: MA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sunmountainpartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $187,232,665 | 1 | July 9, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sun Mountain Partners, LLC (CRD 290560): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
