# Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP

> Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Sao Paulo, Brazil, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 302079
- Filed as: STRATUS CAPITAL PARTNERS III S. GP LP
- Also doing business as: GRUPO STRATUS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/302079
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stratus-capital-partners-iii-s-gp-lp-sao-paulo-302079

## Quick answers

**Where is Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP located?**
Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP's principal office is in Sao Paulo, Brazil, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP report to regulators?**
Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 302079.

**Does Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/302079

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [stratusbr.com](https://stratusbr.com)
- LinkedIn @stratus-group

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 11, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | January 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 7, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 3, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Stratus Capital Partners III S. GP LP (CRD 302079): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
