# Strategic Capital, Inc.

> Strategic Capital, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser in Tokyo, Japan, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 291025
- Filed as: STRATEGIC CAPITAL, INC.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Tokyo, Japan
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 9, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/291025
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/strategic-capital-inc-tokyo-291025

## Quick answers

**Where is Strategic Capital, Inc. located?**
Strategic Capital, Inc.'s principal office is in Tokyo, Japan, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Strategic Capital, Inc. report to regulators?**
Strategic Capital, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 291025.

**Does Strategic Capital, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/291025

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- stracap.jp/ENGLISH
- stracap.jp/english/team_profile
- LinkedIn @strategic-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 12, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 26, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | November 14, 2022 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | November 9, 2023 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | November 20, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 9, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Strategic Capital, Inc. (CRD 291025): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
