# Stratagem Capital Management LLC

> Stratagem Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in San Juan, PR, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 333623
- Filed as: STRATAGEM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: San Juan, PR
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 2, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333623
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/stratagem-capital-management-llc-san-juan-pr-333623

## Quick answers

**Where is Stratagem Capital Management LLC located?**
Stratagem Capital Management LLC's principal office is in San Juan, PR, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Stratagem Capital Management LLC report to regulators?**
Stratagem Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 333623.

**Does Stratagem Capital Management LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333623

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- stratagem.capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 2, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Stratagem Capital Management LLC (CRD 333623): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
