# Sprints Partners LLP

> Sprints Partners LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334870
- Filed as: SPRINTS PARTNERS LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 3, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334870
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sprints-partners-llp-london-334870

## Quick answers

**Where is Sprints Partners LLP located?**
Sprints Partners LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the August 2025 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Sprints Partners LLP report to regulators?**
Sprints Partners LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334870.

**Does Sprints Partners LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334870

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the August 2025 filing
- Stockholm

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sprints.com
- LinkedIn @sprints-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 3, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sprints Partners LLP (CRD 334870): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
