# Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P.

> Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2024, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 30, 2026.

- CRD: 327164
- Filed as: SPRINGCOAST CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327164
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/springcoast-capital-partners-l-p-new-york-ny-327164

## Quick answers

**How is Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. located?**
Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P.'s principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 327164.

**How much does Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. manage?**
Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. reports $1,489,507,423 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 30, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P.'s assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P.: Regulatory assets under management: $713,803,353 in the October 2024 data and $1,489,507,423 in the October 2026 data, up 109%. Total employees: 15 in October 2024 and 18 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (10).

**Does Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/327164

**What changed in Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 8 to 10. Regulatory assets under management went from $861,558,701 to $1,489,507,423 (+73%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $1,489,507,423
- Discretionary: $1,489,507,423
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 10 | $1,489,507,423 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 18 total, 10 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- springcoast.com
- LinkedIn @springcoast

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | August 4, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $713,803,353 | 15 | June 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $861,558,701 | 15 | March 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $1,489,507,423 | 18 | March 30, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $713,803,353 in the October 2024 data and $1,489,507,423 in the October 2026 data, up 109%.
Total employees: 15 in October 2024 and 18 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 8 to 10.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $861,558,701 to $1,489,507,423 (+73%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Springcoast Capital Partners, L.P. (CRD 327164): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
