# Southern Bridge Capital

> Southern Bridge Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 166622
- Filed as: SOUTHERN BRIDGE CAPITAL
- Legal name: SBC Management, Ltd.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/166622
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/southern-bridge-capital-georgetown-grand-cayman-166622

## Quick answers

**Where is Southern Bridge Capital located?**
Southern Bridge Capital's principal office is in Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Southern Bridge Capital report to regulators?**
Southern Bridge Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 166622.

**Does Southern Bridge Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/166622

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2013 (13 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sbcinv.com
- LinkedIn @southern-bridge-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Southern Bridge Capital (CRD 166622): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
