# South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd.

> South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Hamilton, Bermuda, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 282692
- Filed as: SOUTH AFRICA ALPHA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/282692
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/south-africa-alpha-capital-management-ltd-hamilton-282692

## Quick answers

**Where is South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. located?**
South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd.'s principal office is in Hamilton, Bermuda, according to its Form ADV.

**How does South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. report to regulators?**
South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2016. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 282692.

**Does South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/282692

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2016 (10 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [sa-alpha.com](https://sa-alpha.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 11, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 21, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. South Africa Alpha Capital Management Ltd. (CRD 282692): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
