# Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP

> Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 300668
- Filed as: SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300668
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sona-asset-management-uk-llp-london-300668

## Quick answers

**Where is Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP located?**
Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP report to regulators?**
Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 300668.

**Does Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/300668

**What changed in Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Added an office in Abu Dhabi. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- Abu Dhabi

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sona-am.com
- LinkedIn @sona-asset-management

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 12, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Added an office in Abu Dhabi.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### January 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sona Asset Management (UK) LLP (CRD 300668): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
