# SKY9 Capital Ltd.

> SKY9 Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 283136
- Filed as: SKY9 CAPITAL LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283136
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sky9-capital-ltd-george-town-grand-cayman-283136

## Quick answers

**Where is SKY9 Capital Ltd. located?**
SKY9 Capital Ltd.'s principal office is in George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does SKY9 Capital Ltd. report to regulators?**
SKY9 Capital Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 283136.

**Does SKY9 Capital Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283136

**What changed in SKY9 Capital Ltd.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sky9.vc
- sky9capital.com
- LinkedIn @SKY9-CAPITAL
- X @Sky9Capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. SKY9 Capital Ltd. (CRD 283136): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
