# Skky Partners, LP

> Skky Partners, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Boston, MA, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325101
- Filed as: SKKY PARTNERS, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Boston, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 15, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325101
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/skky-partners-lp-boston-ma-325101

## Quick answers

**Where is Skky Partners, LP located?**
Skky Partners, LP's principal office is in Boston, MA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Skky Partners, LP report to regulators?**
Skky Partners, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325101.

**How have Skky Partners, LP's assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for Skky Partners, LP: Regulatory assets under management: $121,063,157 in the October 2024 data and $114,421,954 in the October 2025 data, down 5%. Total employees: 8 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2025. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Skky Partners, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.C(2) (SEC or CFTC finding of a violation), 11.C(4) (SEC or CFTC order), and 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325101

**What changed in Skky Partners, LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325101

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- skky.com
- snapchat.com/add/skkypartners
- Facebook @skkypartners
- Instagram @skkypartners
- LinkedIn @skkypartners
- Threads @skkypartners
- TikTok @skkypartners
- X @skkypartners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 8 | July 20, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $121,063,157 | 10 | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $114,421,954 | 10 | March 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 15, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $121,063,157 in the October 2024 data and $114,421,954 in the October 2025 data, down 5%.
Total employees: 8 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2025.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### January 2026
- Moved from SEC registration to exempt reporting adviser status.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Skky Partners, LP (CRD 325101): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
