# Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd.

> Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 308599
- Filed as: SHERPA HEALTHCARE FUND I GP, LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308599
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sherpa-healthcare-fund-i-gp-ltd-grand-cayman-308599

## Quick answers

**Where is Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. located?**
Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd.'s principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. report to regulators?**
Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 308599.

**Does Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308599

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- LinkedIn @sherpa-capital-夏尔巴投资

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sherpa Healthcare Fund I GP, Ltd. (CRD 308599): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
