# Sfermion

> Sfermion is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 317207
- Filed as: SFERMION
- Legal name: Supersymmetry Partners LP
- Also doing business as: SFERMION
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 4, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317207
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sfermion-chicago-il-317207

## Quick answers

**Where is Sfermion located?**
Sfermion's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sfermion report to regulators?**
Sfermion is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 317207.

**Does Sfermion report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317207

**What changed in Sfermion's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 5 to 4. Regulatory assets under management went from $119,508,960 to $91,639,954 (-23%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sfermion.io
- LinkedIn @sfermion
- X @sfermion_
- YouTube @sfermion

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $119,508,960 | 10 | June 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 4, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 5 to 4.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $119,508,960 to $91,639,954 (-23%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sfermion (CRD 317207): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
