# Seven Point Management, Inc.

> Seven Point Management, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser in Hialeah, FL, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 172716
- Filed as: SEVEN POINT MANAGEMENT, INC.
- Also doing business as: SEVEN POINT EQUITY PARTNERS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hialeah, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/172716
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seven-point-management-inc-hialeah-fl-172716

## Quick answers

**Where is Seven Point Management, Inc. located?**
Seven Point Management, Inc.'s principal office is in Hialeah, FL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Seven Point Management, Inc. report to regulators?**
Seven Point Management, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 172716.

**Does Seven Point Management, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/172716

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sevenpointpartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | January 19, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 4, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Seven Point Management, Inc. (CRD 172716): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
