# Semanteon Capital Management, LP

> Semanteon Capital Management, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Newton, MA, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289196
- Filed as: SEMANTEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Newton, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289196
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/semanteon-capital-management-lp-newton-ma-289196

## Quick answers

**Where is Semanteon Capital Management, LP located?**
Semanteon Capital Management, LP's principal office is in Newton, MA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Semanteon Capital Management, LP report to regulators?**
Semanteon Capital Management, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289196.

**How have Semanteon Capital Management, LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Semanteon Capital Management, LP: Regulatory assets under management: $194,968,274 in the October 2024 data and $227,828,637 in the October 2025 data, up 17%. Total employees: 4 in October 2024 and 2 in October 2025. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Semanteon Capital Management, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289196

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [semanteon.com](https://semanteon.com)
- [semanteoncapital.com](https://semanteoncapital.com)
- LinkedIn @SEMANTEON-CAPITAL

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $194,968,274 | 4 | July 23, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $227,828,637 | 2 | March 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 1, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $194,968,274 in the October 2024 data and $227,828,637 in the October 2025 data, up 17%.
Total employees: 4 in October 2024 and 2 in October 2025.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Semanteon Capital Management, LP (CRD 289196): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
