# Seafront Capital Partners LLC

> Seafront Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Sausalito, CA, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 317420
- Filed as: SEAFRONT CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Sausalito, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317420
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/seafront-capital-partners-llc-sausalito-ca-317420

## Quick answers

**Where is Seafront Capital Partners LLC located?**
Seafront Capital Partners LLC's principal office is in Sausalito, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Seafront Capital Partners LLC report to regulators?**
Seafront Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 317420.

**Does Seafront Capital Partners LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317420

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 3, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 13, 2023 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Seafront Capital Partners LLC (CRD 317420): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
