# SCP S. GP LP

> SCP S. GP LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Sao Paulo, Brazil, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 281361
- Also doing business as: GRUPO STRATUS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 2, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281361
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/scp-s-gp-lp-sao-paulo-281361

## Quick answers

**Where is SCP S. GP LP located?**
SCP S. GP LP's principal office is in Sao Paulo, Brazil, according to its Form ADV.

**How does SCP S. GP LP report to regulators?**
SCP S. GP LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2015. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 281361.

**Does SCP S. GP LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281361

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2015 (11 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- stratusbr.com
- LinkedIn @stratus-group

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 11, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | January 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 7, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 2, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. SCP S. GP LP (CRD 281361): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
