# Sciens Group Risk Services Limited

> Sciens Group Risk Services Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 333925
- Filed as: SCIENS GROUP RISK SERVICES LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333925
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sciens-group-risk-services-limited-london-333925

## Quick answers

**Where is Sciens Group Risk Services Limited located?**
Sciens Group Risk Services Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sciens Group Risk Services Limited report to regulators?**
Sciens Group Risk Services Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 333925.

**Does Sciens Group Risk Services Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.C(2) (SEC or CFTC finding of a violation), 11.C(4) (SEC or CFTC order), and 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333925

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333925

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sciensam.com
- scienswater.com
- Instagram @scienswater
- LinkedIn @sciens-capital-management
- LinkedIn @scienswater
- YouTube @scienswater
- X @scienswater

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 11, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sciens Group Risk Services Limited (CRD 333925): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
