# SAX Capital LLC

> SAX Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Washington, DC, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 288220
- Filed as: SAX CAPITAL LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Washington, DC
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288220
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sax-capital-llc-washington-dc-288220

## Quick answers

**Where is SAX Capital LLC located?**
SAX Capital LLC's principal office is in Washington, DC, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does SAX Capital LLC report to regulators?**
SAX Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 288220.

**How have SAX Capital LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for SAX Capital LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $334,497,271 in the October 2021 data and $769,468,187 in the October 2024 data, up 130%. Total employees: 3 in October 2021 and 4 in October 2024. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does SAX Capital LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288220

**What changed in SAX Capital LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Frederick, MD

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- saxcapital.co
- LinkedIn @sax-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $334,497,271 | 3 | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $1,194,773,210 | 9 | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $802,592,037 | 4 | June 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $769,468,187 | 4 | April 30, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $334,497,271 in the October 2021 data and $769,468,187 in the October 2024 data, up 130%.
Total employees: 3 in October 2021 and 4 in October 2024.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. SAX Capital LLC (CRD 288220): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
