# Sapphireterra Capital, LLC

> Sapphireterra Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Chicago, IL, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 338677
- Filed as: SAPPHIRETERRA CAPITAL, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338677
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sapphireterra-capital-llc-chicago-il-338677

## Quick answers

**Where is Sapphireterra Capital, LLC located?**
Sapphireterra Capital, LLC's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sapphireterra Capital, LLC report to regulators?**
Sapphireterra Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 338677.

**Does Sapphireterra Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/338677

**What changed in Sapphireterra Capital, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the December 2025 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sapphireterra.com
- LinkedIn @sapphireterra-capital-llc

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### December 2025
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sapphireterra Capital, LLC (CRD 338677): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
