# Samson Capital Group, LLC

> Samson Capital Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 318308
- Filed as: SAMSON CAPITAL GROUP, LLC
- Also doing business as: SAMSON CAPITAL
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 26, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318308
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/samson-capital-group-llc-dallas-tx-318308

## Quick answers

**Where is Samson Capital Group, LLC located?**
Samson Capital Group, LLC's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Samson Capital Group, LLC report to regulators?**
Samson Capital Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 318308.

**Does Samson Capital Group, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318308

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [samsoncg.com](https://samsoncg.com)
- LinkedIn @samson-capital-group-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Samson Capital Group, LLC (CRD 318308): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
