# Sakonnet Point Capital, LP

> Sakonnet Point Capital, LP is an exempt reporting adviser in Rye, NY, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 331272
- Filed as: SAKONNET POINT CAPITAL, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Rye, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/331272
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sakonnet-point-capital-lp-rye-ny-331272

## Quick answers

**Where is Sakonnet Point Capital, LP located?**
Sakonnet Point Capital, LP's principal office is in Rye, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sakonnet Point Capital, LP report to regulators?**
Sakonnet Point Capital, LP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 331272.

**Does Sakonnet Point Capital, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/331272

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sakonnetpointcapital.com
- LinkedIn @sakonnet-point-capital-lp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 23, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 14, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sakonnet Point Capital, LP (CRD 331272): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
