# Sabertooth Capital

> Sabertooth Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Atlanta, GA, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 339778
- Filed as: SABERTOOTH CAPITAL
- Legal name: Sabertooth Capital, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Atlanta, GA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: January 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339778
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/sabertooth-capital-atlanta-ga-339778

## Quick answers

**Where is Sabertooth Capital located?**
Sabertooth Capital's principal office is in Atlanta, GA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Sabertooth Capital report to regulators?**
Sabertooth Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 339778.

**Does Sabertooth Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339778

**What changed in Sabertooth Capital's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the February 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- sabertooth.vc

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### February 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Sabertooth Capital (CRD 339778): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
