# S28 Capital LLC

> S28 Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in San Francisco, CA, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 281047
- Filed as: S28 CAPITAL LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: San Francisco, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281047
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/s28-capital-llc-san-francisco-ca-281047

## Quick answers

**Where is S28 Capital LLC located?**
S28 Capital LLC's principal office is in San Francisco, CA, according to its Form ADV; the May 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does S28 Capital LLC report to regulators?**
S28 Capital LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 281047.

**Does S28 Capital LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281047

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the May 2026 filing
- Hong Kong

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- s28capital.com
- LinkedIn @spectrum-28

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2020 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. S28 Capital LLC (CRD 281047): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
